Tour Packages http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in Tour Packages 17-04-17 en-us http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in Dharamsala - Dalhousie Tour http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in/tour-packages/dharamsala-dalhousie-tour.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Romantic Himalayas - Shimla & Manali Tour http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in/tour-packages/romantic-himalayas-shimla-manali-tour.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Journey to Ladakh Tour http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in/tour-packages/journeyto-ladakh-tour.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Ganga River Rafting Tour http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in/tour-packages/ganga-river-rafting-tour.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Ooty Tour http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-tour.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Colorful Rajasthan Tour http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in/tour-packages/colorful-rajasthan-tour.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Complete Himachal Tour http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in/tour-packages/complete-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Magical Kashmir with Sonamarg http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in/tour-packages/magical-kashmir-with-sonamarg.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Best of Kerala http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in/tour-packages/bestof-kerala.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Romantic Uttarakhand Tour http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in/tour-packages/romantic-uttarakhand-tour.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Darjeeling Tour Package http://www.jyotihotelandrestaurant.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour-package.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights